Garage Door Problems? Relax.  We can fix it today!
 
Home Town Garage Doors. Family Owned & Operated Garage Door Problems? Relax.  We can fix it today! Whether you're looking for garage door maintenance, repair or parts replacement, we have the knowledge and expertise to provide timely, affordable and professional service 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. We're the hands-down authority on garage door maintenance and repairs, and have been servicing garage doors for over 25 years.  Give us a call today to discuss your garage door needs.
 
 
 
 
We service all brands of garage doors and garage door openers, both residential and commercial. We use the best products and parts. We put customers first with 100% satisfaction guaranteed. Our technicians are trained and certified, courteous, professional, and arrive on-time in clean uniforms and clean trucks that will not leave oil marks in the customerís driveway. Our mission is to set the industry standard for quality of craftsmanship and service, and that's why we pledge to complete every job on time and at the price quoted. We are fully insured, fully bonded, and fully committed to your complete satisfaction. From large-scale commercial projects to home garage door repair, no project is too big or small that it doesn't get our full attention.
 
 

Home Town Garage Door Installation and Repair Reviews/Testimonials from our Meadowview, VA customers.  If you would like to submit your review, please click HERE.
Read what people are saying about Home Town Garage Doors in

Meadowview, VA and surrounding areas

5 of 5 Stars
5.0 out of 5 based on 25 user reviews.


Garage Door Repairs, Sales, Parts and Installation in Meadowview, Virginia and surrounding areas
Garage Door Repairs Parts Sales and Installation in Meadowview Virginia and surrounding areas
Rated 5/5 based on 25 customer reviews
Customer Reviews for Meadowview Virginia Garage Door Sales, Repairs, and Installations
Schedule Your Appointment Today!


We pride ourselves on our Service.

To send us your comments or testimonial, please fill out our handy form or email us.

 
Customer reviews from Meadowview, VA:


Customer reviews from the Meadowview, VA Surrounding Service Areas in TriCities, Tennessee of where we've done work as well:
 
Garage door off track - by , June 14, 2011
5 of 5 Stars 5/ 5 stars
These are top notch workers! When your garage door won't close, you need someone to come out right away. I definitely don't feel comfortable with leaving it overnight. You need to call Home Town Garage Doors. There are no hassles, hidden fees, etc. None of that stuff. Honest, quick, and they did the job right.
(Located in our Meadowview, Virginia Garage Door Service Area)


Rollers, Springs and center bearing - by , February 15, 2011
5 of 5 Stars 5/ 5 stars
I called on a late night going by their 24-hour emergency service and the tech showed up promptly and on time. He fixed my door very well. He was well-dressed in uniform and was rather pleasant, a quality not found in most repair men on a late night call. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND everyone to use Home Town Garage Doors for any type of garage door problem you have, whether it be small or large they will fix it and make sound so quiet you will have to watch to make sure it's going up or down. They were extremely nice and reasonably cheap. USE THEM ALWAYS.
(Located in our Meadowview, Virginia Garage Door Service Area)


New garage door opener - by , May 18, 2010
5 of 5 Stars 5/ 5 stars
Your tech was very pleasant to talk with. He told me everything that I wanted to know. He went over everything after he finished and my door hasn't sounded better. Thank you Home Town for a job well done.
(Located in our Meadowview, Virginia Garage Door Service Area)


Garage door opener gear was striped out - by , April 17, 2010
5 of 5 Stars 5/ 5 stars
I just wanted to let you know that your tech came out to my home to look at an opener issue I was having. He was very professional and I was very, very pleased with his work. He was very knowledgeable and did an excellent job. I will definitely recommend him and your company to everyone. Thank you so much for everything.
(Located in our Meadowview, Virginia Garage Door Service Area)


New opener remote and replace 7ft chain rail - by , April 2, 2010
5 of 5 Stars 5/ 5 stars
The person I called at the local number was very pleasant and sympathetic to my problem. She said she would have someone out within two hours. You're technicians showed up in less than two hours and presented what could be done and alternative solutions. I was very pleased with what he presented to me and they got the door back to new. I am amazed by the rapid service and quality of service. It was a very good experience.
(Located in our Meadowview, Virginia Garage Door Service Area)


Key Pad - by , March 27, 2010
5 of 5 Stars 5/ 5 stars
Your techs did a great job for me. I never had a keypad before. They sold me one and installed before I knew it. When I asked them to move it, he had no problem. I have already told everyone to be sure and call if ever you need. They were great, fast, efficient, clean and knowledgeable. Thanks for a job well done. P.S. The call and hourly charge was about 35% less thank all the others I called. Thanks again.
(Located in our Meadowview, Virginia Garage Door Service Area)


Broken torsion spring - by , March 4, 2010
5 of 5 Stars 5/ 5 stars
I want to let you know that I am very impressed with your ad. It was the number one reason I booked with your company. I am also very pleased with your technician. He gave me different options and was not pushy at all. He was very nice and professional and a pleasure to deal with and I would recommend your company and your tech to his family and friends.
(Located in our Meadowview, Virginia Garage Door Service Area)


New garage door - by , February 19, 2010
5 of 5 Stars 5/ 5 stars
I called you to come out and give me an estimate on a new garage door. You had been out here before and now I was ready to upgrade some things on my home. I really wanted to have the same technician out again. He was very pleasant to deal with and knew just what I was looking for when it came to a new door. I will be recommending your company to my neighbors.
(Located in our Meadowview, Virginia Garage Door Service Area)


Customer reviews from the Meadowview, VA
Surrounding Service Areas in Tennessee of where we've done work as well:


Reset codes on garage door opener - by , October 20, 2011
5 of 5 Stars 5/ 5 stars
I called Home Town Garage Doors for a security issue. I needed to get my codes changed ASAP. The tech told me to hit my lock button to lock the garage door until he could get here to change the codes for my remotes and also my keypad. My issue was fixed and I now feel safe and couldn't be happier.
(Also located close to our Meadowview, Virginia Garage Door Service Area in which we've done work)


Extension spring and safety cables - by , August 2, 2011
5 of 5 Stars 5/ 5 stars
This company is great. They came after hours on a weekend and didn't charge me anything extra. They got my wife's car out first and then fixed the door better than it had ever been without charging me an arm and leg. They gave me several different options to choose from. The tech was very professional and the office even called me the following day just to make sure everything was ok. I STRONGLY RECOMMEND HOME TOWN GARAGE DOORS! 
(Also located close to our Meadowview, Virginia Garage Door Service Area in which we've done work)


Customer reviews from the Meadowview, VA
Surrounding Service Areas in Virginia of where we've done work as well:


Broken torsion spring - by , August 4, 2011
5 of 5 Stars 5/ 5 stars
A spring broke on one of my garage doors, so I left a message for a garage repair service that I had used before. Nobody ever called back or showed up. I called your office and was told a technician would be out between 12:00-2:00. The technician showed up right around noon, and took care of all the repairs I needed. I ended up having more work done, because the other door was damaged and I have not had the time to deal with it. I spent I little more then I wanted to, but the tech was professional and great to work with. You gained a new customer today. I was treated professionally when I called and your technician represented your company in a great way.
(Also located close to our Meadowview, Virginia Garage Door Service Area in which we've done work)


Broken springs and cable drums - by , April 12, 2011
5 of 5 Stars 5/ 5 stars
This is the best garage door service company I have ever used. They showed up on time the same day I called. The price was exactly what they had quoted me and my door is quieter now than when it was new. They have great customer service. Thank You Home Town Garage Door guys - I will Recommend you to everyone! 
(Also located close to our Meadowview, Virginia Garage Door Service Area in which we've done work)


New garage door opener - by , May 25, 2010
5 of 5 Stars 5/ 5 stars
I would just like to say how happy I am with your company. I have decided that you will be my new garage door company forever. I will recommend you to everyone I know. You had two technicians that came to my home and was so professional about it all and explained everything. I have had a lot of dealings with other garage door companies here and I must say that you are the best company ever. I just wish there were more like you. Thank you so much.
(Also located close to our Meadowview, Virginia Garage Door Service Area in which we've done work)


Bent panels and off track - by , February 26, 2010
5 of 5 Stars 5/ 5 stars
I called you because I had hit my door and it had come off the track. I was very pleased at how fast your company came out and fixed my door without charging me an arm and a leg. I would definitely call us back in the future if I ever need more work done.
(Also located close to our Meadowview, Virginia Garage Door Service Area in which we've done work)


Customer reviews from the Meadowview, VA
Surrounding Service Areas in North Carolina of where we've done work as well:


New springs, center bearing and end bearing plates - by , June 4, 2010
5 of 5 Stars 5/ 5 stars
I would just like to say how much I appreciate your company and your technician! He came out to my home late last night and worked on my door. He was very pleasant and professional. He is one very fine young man and did a great job. I would highly recommend your company.
(Also located close to our Meadowview, Virginia Garage Door Service Area in which we've done work)


Broken torsion spring - by , May 17, 2010
5 of 5 Stars 5/ 5 stars
Your tech did a great job and I wanted everyone to know. He was very friendly and knowledgeable and kind. He saved us over $600 on having our garage door repaired. After repairing the door he sat down with us and went over everything and we feel like we made a new friend with him and Home Town Garage Doors. No kidding to anyone. We are so glad to have made some new friends.
(Also located close to our Meadowview, Virginia Garage Door Service Area in which we've done work)


Extension spring pulleys were bad - by , May 13, 2010
5 of 5 Stars 5/ 5 stars
First I would like to say that your tech was on time which you don't see happen much. He was very nice and professional. He looked at my door and then went over it all with me. He let me make the decision on what to do. I didn't feel pressured into anything. I would just like to thank Home Town Garage Doors for everything they did for me, from the lady that answered the phone who was very helpful all the way today. My door has never sounded better. Thanks again.
(Also located close to our Meadowview, Virginia Garage Door Service Area in which we've done work)


Replaced bottom brackets - by , April 8, 2010
5 of 5 Stars 5/ 5 stars
Your techs were very helpful in explaining what was going on with my door and gave me a couple different options. It was very late and neither gentlemen was complaining at all about being here so late. I wasn't charged any additional fee for late night service. This company was very pleasant to deal with and I would recommend them to everyone. Thank you again for everything.
(Also located close to our Meadowview, Virginia Garage Door Service Area in which we've done work)


Broken spring - by , April 22, 2010
5 of 5 Stars 5/ 5 stars
I just wanted to let you know that your techs did a spectacular job. Thank you all very much.
(Also located close to our Meadowview, Virginia Garage Door Service Area in which we've done work)


Top section of door was bent and added a strut to reinforce the section - by , March 29, 2010
5 of 5 Stars 5/ 5 stars
These guys are top notch. Whoever my builder used during construction did really sloppy work. After Home Town serviced my garage doors I feel like they will last for many years to come. The Home Town service technicians arrived when promised and did the work in a prompt, professional manner. Highly recommend.
(Also located close to our Meadowview, Virginia Garage Door Service Area in which we've done work)


Garage door keypad and new rollers - by , March 9, 2010
5 of 5 Stars 5/ 5 stars
I can't say enough about Home Town Garage. What a pleasant experience! Your techs arrived on time and were true professionals. My problem was evaluated, and every solution was explained to me completely along with the costs and options. I was so impressed that I was not being "pushed" one way or another, and neither were your technicians sullen or grumpy, as if they didn't want to be here. As some service company reps do. They worked four solid hours, in the cold, and I had to beg them to come inside to get warm - only twice would they come. My noisy, unstable garage door system is now so silent that I have to still look to make sure it is moving! The outdoor keypad was something that will make my life much easier this spring and summer as I work outside, and would never have thought of it. Above all, it was a pleasure to have them here, and I would highly recommend them and your company to my friends. Quality and personality matter, and that gets rewarded with referrals.
(Also located close to our Meadowview, Virginia Garage Door Service Area in which we've done work)


New drive gear and pulleys - by , February 25, 2010
5 of 5 Stars 5/ 5 stars
We want to let you know how impressed we were with your technicians. They were very nice, clean and professional. They gave us options to choose from and let us make our decisions without feeling like we were being forced into anything. We are very pleased with our door, and it has never ran or sounded better. Thanks.
(Also located close to our Meadowview, Virginia Garage Door Service Area in which we've done work)


Replaced bottom rubber and cables - by , February 5, 2010
5 of 5 Stars 5/ 5 stars
I just wanted to say how much I appreciate your company and technicians. They came out to my house to fix my garage door on what seemed to be the worst day possible for anyone to be on the roads. We were having a terrible ice storm and not only were they out driving in it, but one young man was standing under trees that were popping and cracking so loud. He also helped move trees out of my yard. My door has never sounded so good and I am so happy to have it working the way that it is. Thank you all so much.
(Also located close to our Meadowview, Virginia Garage Door Service Area in which we've done work)


Garage door rollers were locking up - by , January 6, 2010
5 of 5 Stars 5/ 5 stars
Just a note to thank you for a job well done. After receiving several bids for the job, Home Town came in below the others and also articulated the process and options much better. When your service men came out they were prompt and very courteous. They not only worked on the door in question, but adjusted our other door and even warned me of future issues to watch for, as these doors are older and due for service. Thanks so much for the quality service.
(Also located close to our Meadowview, Virginia Garage Door Service Area in which we've done work)


Bent shaft and rollers were locking up - by , January 2, 2010
5 of 5 Stars 5/ 5 stars
Thanks to your technicians who came up the mountain in very cold snowy weather to fix my garage doors. They were very polite and professional. I appreciate the service and especially that they came on such a terrible day and were so pleasant to deal with.
(Also located close to our Meadowview, Virginia Garage Door Service Area in which we've done work)

 
FB
FB FB FB
FB


GIVE US A CALL


We will answer your questions and, if needed, schedule a service call.



REQUEST AN ESTIMATE


GARAGE DOOR PARTS, SALES, REPAIRS AND INSTALLATION
Garage Door Discount Coupons and Specials

We gladly accept Visa, Mastercard and Discover
Support Our Troops.  We are a standing member with the BBB.  We belong to the International Door Association
  From large-scale commercial projects to home garage door repair, no project is too big or small that it doesn't get our full attention. We are dedicated to the point of obsession, and we thank our clients for recognizing our hard work with their referrals and repeat business.

We use the best products and parts. We put customers first with 100% satisfaction guaranteed. Our technicians are trained and certified, courteous, professional, and arrive on-time in clean uniforms and clean trucks that will not leave oil marks in the customerís driveway.

Our mission is to set the industry standard for quality of craftsmanship and service, and that's why we pledge to complete every job on time and at the price quoted. We are fully insured, fully bonded, and fully committed to your complete satisfaction.

Garage Door Reviews

So whether you're looking for garage door maintenance, garage door repair, new garage doors, garage door parts replacement or hardware, we have the knowledge and expertise to provide timely, affordable and professional service 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.
 
 
     
 
 
 
 

We service all brands, including:
We service all brands of Garage Doors and Garage Door Openers, including Allstar, Allister/Pulsar, Amarr, Chamberlain, CHI Overhead Doors, Challenger, and Clopay Pro Series
We service all brands of Garage Doors and Garage Door Openers, including Craftsman, Delta, Fimbel, Garaga, Genie, Home Depot, and our own Home Town Garage Doors
We service all brands of Garage Doors and Garage Door Openers, including LiftMaster, Linear Access, Lowe's, NSQ, Lynx, Marantec, and Martin
We service all brands of Garage Doors and Garage Door Openers, including Megacode, Multi-Code, Linear, Overhead Door, Overhead Garage Door, Raynor, and Sears
We service all brands of Garage Doors and Garage Door Openers, including Stanley, Wayne Dalton, Westinghouse
We service Allstar Allistor/Pulsar Garage Doors, Amarr Garage Doors, Chamberlain Garage Doors, CHI Overhead Doors, Challenger Garage Doors, Clopay Garage Doors, Craftsman Garage Doors, Delta 3 Garage Doors, Fimbel Paunet Garage Doors, Garaga Garage Doors, Genie Garage Doors, The Home Depot Garage Doors, Home Town Garage Doors, LiftMaster Garage Doors, Linear Access Garage Doors, Loweís Garage Doors, NSW/Lynx Garage Doors, Marantec Garage Doors, Martin Garage Doors, Megacode Garage Doors, Multi-Code/Linear Garage Doors, Overhead Door Garage Doors, Raynor Garage Doors, Sears Garage Doors, Stanley Garage Doors, Wayne Dalton Garage Doors, Westinghouse Garage Doors, and more.